Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tootsandcowboy 54 / 49 / C
"we're in st agathe now,love it"
laurentians, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2006

To view all of
tootsandcowboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tootsandcowboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Vermont, United States
Quebec, Canada
Alabama, United States
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
tootsandcowboy 54/C
laurentians, Quebec , Canada
mrs is temporarely unavailable
Cool relaxed couple looking for like minded couples and select singles for FUN (not pushy or obsessive) and if you don't know what select means,it means experianced in swinging,SO single guys that have orientation (strait) in their profile will PROBABLY not fall into that category,as for the guys that think every married guy wants someone to fuck his wife to compare and see if he measures up,we've had a few of you and on average it lasted about thirty seconds(a woman is'nt the same as useing your hand lol)so read the fuckin profile,think about it and if sex is a sport/hobbie give us a call otherwise turn on some porn and slap that thing silly whether an orgy or a coffee as long as it's fun for all. AND you have to have a picture, If you can't show your face your in the wrong place.

My Ideal Person OK this is long overdue,e;mails less than 5 words get deleted,guys you have to get off your ass,your not gonna get fucked in front of your computer,be mobile and willing to spend on some drinks maybe a motel, AGAIN your not gonna get fucked in your dorm on your room mates couch or a public bathroom,and so-called single guys that are still living with their wife/girlfriend just till they find a place FUCK RIGHT OFF AND DIE,YOUR A SCUMBAG,we been on here a long time and we're pretty much a sure thing but we only meet adults so grow the fuck up your not in the third grade anymore bub...HAPPY FUCKING 2017 EVERY BODY

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
it's pouring rain, coming down in buckets, i duck into
the nearest door.It turns out to be a dimly lit pool hall,
as i walk towards the counter my eyes ajust to the light,
I ask the tall man behind the counter if he has any hot coffee,
as he hands it to me with a big smile, he says its on the house,
by now a few other men are comming over to see what's
going on, thats when i look down and realize my wet blouse
is stuck to my skin and my nipples look like rockets ready
to launch in to outter space (then it gets REALLY nasty)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
most of the above lol

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There's a few, for diff. reasons

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tootsandcowboy's responses

  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • laurentians, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, growling
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1968 December 11, 1973
Travels to: montreal, Quebec, Canada
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: fuck up fixer cheerleader
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C