truckbri 65 / M
"Like meeting new people."
Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 16, 2018

To view all of
truckbri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckbri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,035,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
truckbri 65/M
Sherwood Park, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm 64 6'1" and about 250Lbs. with a 6" cut cock. I have a full head of brown hair and brown eyes. I.m looking for someone that just loves too suck and lick a nice cock slow and easy for a long time. I also like getting rimmed if your into it. I haven,t sucked a cock yet but with the right guy anything is possible. I do like having a guy sit on my cock and ride it for a while and I may try bottoming for a guy that will go very slow and easy. I don,t mind kissing if the guy is clean shaven, If you want too know more just ask.

My Ideal Person A guy closer too my age maybe with in 15 years or so that likes too take his time and make it last as long as possible. A gay guy would be cool too meet with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Maybe in my truck

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of truckbri's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 22, 1956
Hometown: Markham, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: