tsn4fun2 45 / 43 / C
"With good drinks and good conversation the possibilities are endless! Msg us! Pictures come with conversation, we have plenty if all of our interests align ;)"
League City, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tsn4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsn4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,573,744 Active Members!*
 
Status
tsn4fun2 45/C
League City, Texas
Hush puppies anyone? ;)
Introduction
Not to get ahead of ourselves but we are a no pressure attractive couple that is fun to be around. We are also calm, cool, and collected when needed. If you get a flirt from us and no msg it’s possible that only one of us saw you and liked but haven’t discussed with the other yet :D or maybe it just means we like but you may be too far to actually meet. But don’t be fooled. We’d love to chat so if you like what YOU see, message! ;) On the other hand, If we send you a message with that flirt means we are both super interested and you are close enough to meet! Don’t be shy! We are ready to meet real people! Here for fun like everyone else. Couple looking for couple or single women. Message us to find out more.... if interested!

My Ideal Person We like to think we are fun, funny, and sarcastic so we want fun, funny, (sarcasm a plus ), confidant but NON-pushy COUPLES or that special confidant single female for the wife. She has had zero experience with that but wants to try! Also ... there’s a slim chance we could be looking for single guys too but let her pick....it’s not likely but you never know. Just remember.....we always play TOGETHER. So do not ask for anything else!! That’s called wasting time and effort for no reason. He is straight and has absolutely NO interest in anything other or extra or however you want to put it and she WANTS to be bi but she hasn’t found the right lady yet... Lol.

Footnotes: Please don’t pressure us into face pics right away, we have jobs and family that requires discretion. We will provide face pics when we feel comfortable doing so with you (y’all) and ONLY if we are confident that we will actually meet in person. So if you (y’all) are not ok with that, that’s ok! Just pass us right up and keep on keeping on!
Jealousy is unbecoming, please be sure y’all can handle before contacting us. We don’t like being put in uncomfortable situations.
IF you (y’all) are looking for female friends only, we are not for you (y’all). We intend for fair shares all around.
If you (y’all) are not ok with average sizes (aka, tits and dick) we are not for you (y’all). Female is a barely B and male is a little above average (but very nice) size member.
Also, IF you are married and your other half is not aware of your activities... PLEASE do not message us. We will not entertain drama.

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\****Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications****

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Wife wants to experience another woman and full swap husband
wants to possibly full swap

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tsn4fun2's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • League City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1975 January 8, 1978
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional/industy Caretaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None