ual111 59 / M
"Looking for open-minded adults that want to have a great time"
Westerville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2018

To view all of
ual111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ual111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,318,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
paola4441
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ginasubcd
Illinois, United States
Useme922011
Pennsylvania, United States
sexyamber699
Georgia, United States
summerelsa
Illinois, United States
TlkDrty2me99
New York, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
MsVBee
Ohio, United States
Eugyyy2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
ual111 59/M
Westerville, Ohio
Introduction
I'm very outgoing Very sensual passionate romantic kinky sexy Everything You Ever Wanted baby love to get together and have a good time you won't be sorry

My Ideal Person Horny nasty kinky hot loves fantasies and role-playing big fits and coco nice beautiful hairy bush love armpits love panties and pantyhose love smelling nylon feet I'm addicted to dark nylons I have a huge nylon fetish love coco in panties and nylons love eating pussy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ual111's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Westerville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 6, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown