Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
unbelievableman1 67 / M
"from tenderness to extasy"
berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2005

To view all of
unbelievableman1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unbelievableman1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,114,500 Active Members!*
 
Status
unbelievableman1 67/M
berlin, Berlin , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin zärtlich,verspielt und verschmust.Ich lache gern und viel und nehme nicht viele Dinge wirklich wichtig.Ich verlasse gern ausgetretene Pfade und probiere Neues aus.Hauptsache ist, dass beide/alle jederzeit ihren spass haben und sich gegenseitig respektieren. I'm tender and love to play.I love laughing and i don't take things too serious.I like it to leave the old roads and try new experiences. The main thing is to me,that both/everybody has its fun and gives respect to each others.

My Ideal Person Ich bin ausschliesslich heterosexuell orientiert,wobei es für mich o.k.ist wenn auch andere Männer dabei sind.Ich suche nach allem, was Spass macht und bin auch an neuen Reizen interressiert.Besonders gerne habe ich alle Formen von Zärtlichkeiten.Eine meiner Lieblingsphantasien dreht sich um Öl-Massagen.Aber auch Zärtliches Fesseln,oder Sex an gewagten/riskanten/öffentlichen Orten gibt mir einen grossen Kick.
I'm exclusively heterosexuell orientated, but i do agree if there are other man around.I seek for everything which makes fun, even new experiences.I do love all kinds of tenderness.one of my most exciting fantasies is about oil-massaging games.But also tender bondaging and sex in risky or public areas give me a special kick.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Tote Hosen, JBO, Die rzte, Beatles, Miles
Davis,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich habe so viele verschiedene Sexphantasien, dass ich
gar nciht weiss welche ich hier besonders darstellen sollte.g.Vielleicht
nur kurz dies: In einer meiner "Haupt"phantasien
bin ich in einem mit Latex ausgelegten Zimmer (vielleicht
ein swinger-club)und alle anwesenden (meist so 6-8 Personen)tragen
Masken.Wir reiben uns gegenseitig mit Massagel ein ohne
auf irgendwelche Laken/Teppiche oder sonstwas Rcksicht
nehmen zu mssen.Es ist ein einziges glitschen und gleiten!
<br>
I have so different fantasies about sex that i find it hard
to pick one to tell.But to give you a small idea what i mean
by oil-massaging, i tell you one of my favourite fantasies
in short words:
I#m in a fully latex-covered room (may-be a swinger-club)and
everybody (usual about6-8 persons)are masked.We give
us oil-massages in a very liberal way, with no ththought
about "who will clean that carpet later"or
other restrictions.It's just one gliding mess!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
berall/everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, meine Parnerin? fg

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of unbelievableman1's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • berlin, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: