Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
unicrn2 45 / 46 / C
"Fun loving couple looking for NSA fun"
Kyalami, GP, South Africa
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2005

To view all of
unicrn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view unicrn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
gauteng, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
Gauten, South Africa
north west, South Africa
cape town, South Africa
Cape Town, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
Gauteng, South Africa
unicrn2 45/C
Kyalami, GP , South Africa
Update: We are flying out to Singapore and Phuket in October/November and would love to meet up with some friends while there. Please contact us if you are in the area What can we say on something like this. We've been in the lifestyle for a few years and know what we want, she is bi and he is straight. If you are comfortable with your sexuality and interested in meeting a fun couple, let us know. We are now also looking to put together an evening with a couple of well built single men. A facial and full body shot would get a reply.

My Ideal Person Sensual, intellectual and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of unicrn2's responses

  • 45/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kyalami, GP, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 4, 1977 September 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A