upmyasspipe 49 / M
"Friendly Bi-Guy Who Likes To Video"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2016

To view all of
upmyasspipe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upmyasspipe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 89,205 New photos this week!
  • 98,631,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pink_Orchid24
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
ready4more1960
Washington, United States
SluttyAlanaBack
Michigan, United States
AZbidad69
Arizona, United States
badger1550
Wisconsin, United States
Jiggyjammin03
British Columbia, Canada
xberni09xy
Saxony, Germany
micaylla402
Massachusetts, United States
Bifilmbuff
Colorado, United States
 
Status
upmyasspipe 49/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
Bisexuality doubles your chances of a date on a Saturday night
Introduction
I'm in a stage of my life where, sexually, it's time to try some different things/ fulfill some naughty fantasies and I've had some pretty naughty fantasies lately! I'm easy going, respectful, and would love to hear about your deepest, naughtiest fantasy sex!

My Ideal Person Someone fun. Someone who likes trying new things and has a positive attitude. Someone clean, respectful and kinky in bed and turns into a pizza and a six pack at midnight!! Who am I kidding? Someone who likes to party and loves to fuck!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My personal fantasy is to suck and rim multiple guys while
they fuck my tight ass, or cream in my mouth. DP in multiple
positions with balls deep cock pounding and creampie ending.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Big Cock

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Melissa Benoist is just stunning!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of upmyasspipe's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 49 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: kink consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: