[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
upmyasspipe 51 / M
"WANTED: A Drama Free Fuck Buddy"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2016

To view all of
upmyasspipe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view upmyasspipe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,161 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2hombresmaduros
Online NOW!
Miami, United States
Thequeen99
Saskatchewan, Canada
pleasure694u
New South Wales, Australia
whitesocksedm
Alberta, Canada
adkmts
New York, United States
JoyGrimes
Texas, United States
Mrslaveslut
Stockholm, Sweden
WesleyBlaine
New Mexico, United States
Denverdicklvr
Colorado, United States
 
Status
upmyasspipe 51/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
I wanna play this wknd!!
Introduction
I'm in a stage of my life where, sexually, it's time to try some different things/ fulfill some naughty fantasies and make some new friends.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes trying new things and has a positive attitude. Someone clean, respectful and comfortable with who they are. Drama free and non judgmental.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My personal fantasy is to suck and rim multiple guys while
they fuck my tight ass, or cream in my mouth. DP in multiple
positions with balls deep cock pounding and creampie ending.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Big Cock

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Melissa Benoist is just stunning!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of upmyasspipe's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: kink consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: