Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vernz2001 61 / M
"Love The Female body"
Cave Creek, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2009

To view all of
vernz2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vernz2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4all69fun
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
PAR_MADURA
Arizona, United States
funhorney14u
New Mexico, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
EmilyCortez
Arizona, United States
Spicylatinayum
California, United States
 
Status
vernz2001 61/M
Cave Creek, Arizona
Some things are much better without this social distance nonsense! What do you think?
Introduction
Hello Looking for like minded people for on going nsa fun. I travel a lot and love to meet and play with new FRIENDS. Always HORNY. Very little is off limits.

My Ideal Person Happy, loves to smile, good sense of humor content in their life and discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
be dominated by a man and a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vernz2001's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Cave Creek, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 31, 1961
Travels to: Ventura, California, United States
Hometown: Covina, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either