vslilscrt 35 / F
"Can you handle it?"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
vslilscrt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vslilscrt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,940,532 Active Members!*
 
Status
vslilscrt 35/F
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
[COLOR deeppink][I]First off, I am on this site as a different avenue of meeting someone. I work alot, and thought I'd try something different. I would be interested in meeting someone and going from there, and whatever comes out of it, so be it. Whether it be a friendship or something beyond that. So now, about me. I am a native of the beautiful Mile High City. I work as a makeup artist and Hair Stylist in Cherry Creek, it keeps me pretty busy, and I enjoy it very much. I like to go out every once in a while, but I also like to stay home watch a movie and just relax. I do love the outdoors, and colorado is one of the most beautiful places to enjoy that. I try to excercise at least 3x a week to stay in shape. I also like to cook, although I don't do it that often, with staying busy, and cooking just for myself its not the same. Well I hope this gives you some sort of idea about me, and if your interested lets talk. Hope to hear from you soon. Muah............xoxoxxoxoxo[/I]\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person I am the furthest from shallow, but initially there has to be some sort of attraction, to get to know someone, or want to get to know someone. So I'm looking for someone who takes pride in there appearance and there physicality. As I said before, I am definitely not looking for a one night stand. But other than that, if you'd like to talk, we can do that, and see what happens from there.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 4, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Makeup/Hairstylist
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: