Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
whitekttn 59 / 58 / C
"Interracial play, single male(s), bi female or a couple"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
whitekttn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view whitekttn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,880 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,313,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alliston
Maryland, United States
mandigolover3
Maryland, United States
steamboat355
Tennessee, United States
pleazeyou4u
Tennessee, United States
1Blessed205
Georgia, United States
TheGreatLegend85
Indiana, United States
Hunglow20223
Kentucky, United States
Greenzchoco
Tennessee, United States
titangg777
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
whitekttn 59/C
Nashville, Tennessee
You never know until you ask and asking does not cost a thing! Except 17 points to IM.
Introduction
If you cannot take the time to read our profile, then you are probably not for us. We are long time married Stag/Vixen couple. Wife is easy going and likes to have fun, but shy at first, she will be submissive according to her comfort level with you., but no interest in overly dominate people. We are vaccinated, clean, D&D free looking for the same. We do exercise but we are not perfect however wife is slender naturally. Please do not contact us if you do not have a pic! (not just a dick pic) A woman has a right to see what she’s welcoming into her bed. We are discreet and selective, not judging anyone's choices here we are just looking for those with similar interest who might also be looking for a couple or wife for occasional fun. We will only play with a select few. The only bi interest is the wife being bi-curious and she likes to be on the receiving end of the play, most of the time. [B]No male bi interest[/B]. Willing to Cam occasionally. Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Drama free, clean, and willing to put in the time to see if there is common interest. Wife is BBC curious however Cock size isn't the deciding factor. Seeking a man, woman or couples who welcome occasional play. We are looking for someone who can fulfill a woman's need when she calls.

Hosted private party at your place or hotel would be nice, or small group play could be fun. Not into individuals who like to create high pressure situations and make things uncomfortable.

Prefer a smooth body and face. We both have a nicely trimmed area and are interested in the same. We are clean D/D free and expect same of others. We only practice safe sex and are not into pain. Like to meet discreetly and without pressure, meeting does not mean commitment by either party.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hubby kissing me and someone else giving me oral pleasure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of whitekttn's responses

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1963 April 29, 1964
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say