Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wickedDC10 52 / M
"looking for long-term, one-night stands"
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2017

To view all of
wickedDC10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wickedDC10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wickedDC10 52/M
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
Bored at work
I know it's a shallow statement, but my sense of humor tends to stray dry and self-effacing. I am an early 40's male, overweight, non-smoker. Open and repectful to new people. I generally receive my pleasure from pleasing my partner (like a DC10, guaranteed to go down. Bonus points for who I'm referencing.) Looking for like-minded female for casual encounters/fwb to sate large appetite. Open to threesomes, but hetero only.

My Ideal Person While it is easy enough to say anything, my preferences run brunette, then redhead. I have no preferences on body type, but similar to mine is expected. On sexuality, i want openess about needs, responsive, and adventure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Loreena MacKennet, Disturbed, Ozzy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Top choices: Sandra Bullock, Elizabeth Hurley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wickedDC10's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: middle mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None