Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wife4youngcock 63 / 65 / C
"Hot horny couple!"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 12, 2018

To view all of
wife4youngcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wife4youngcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,023,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Wyoming, United States
Connecticut, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Tennessee, United States
Iowa, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
wife4youngcock 63/C
Sparks, Nevada
Please include picture's with face picture's or we will not respond. Thanks
We're looking for someone to add to the party! We're a middle aged couple who loves sex and open to new ideas within reason, nothing weird or sadistic. Young hard cock really turns us on and we love to please as well as receive. We're open to other couples if the right opportunity presents itself. We love hearing from you but if you're looking for long lengthy porn chats with no intention in ever meeting then we're not interested. Only serious people who want to meet and possbily have a great sexual experience are who we like to hear from. We don't use KIK and we don't respond unless you have pictures on your profile or in your message.

  • 63/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 18, 1959 October 24, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown