Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wifeslutagain 41 / F
"Kinky wife 4 fun"
Chester, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2020

To view all of
wifeslutagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSDates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifeslutagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,627,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Greyisacolour
Online NOW!
Dublin, Ireland
price274
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
mfromNJ
Florida, United States
willpb69
Surrey, United Kingdom
raf69_98
Georgia, United States
ASS4U99
Ontario, Canada
funtimecoup79
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Northernboy_marc
Swansea, United Kingdom
Katycd33
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
wifeslutagain 41/F
Chester, Merseyside , United Kingdom
hot and horny
Introduction
Kinky, like Sex and trying new experiences

My Ideal Person .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to be dirty and like to do anything my partner wants

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wifeslutagain's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Chester, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: .
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, .
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: