Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wmlkn4funx2 56 / M
"Looking for fun?"
Detroit + Windsor, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 13, 1998

To view all of
wmlkn4funx2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wmlkn4funx2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beedizcreet
Michigan, United States
ASexyGoddess
Michigan, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
DeeDee4you3
Michigan, United States
stony1012
Michigan, United States
donmega6869
Michigan, United States
BroaderHorizonz
Arizona, United States
Sexccpl84
Michigan, United States
 
Status
wmlkn4funx2 56/M
Detroit + Windsor, Michigan
Stevie was right I need a part time lover!
Introduction
Hi, I am an attached white male looking for some spice in my life. I sure miss that knee trembling feeling which only a new lover can bring. Looking for a female and or couples who need some escape time. Would love to find some regular fun! Let's chat sometime and see if we are comfortable. I'm not looking to change my home life or yours. Just need to find someone to share in fun and excitement. I am discreet and love to please and not opposed to long term fun. Look forward to hearing from you soon and who knows what will happen next!

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet relationship that can provide the desire and excitement we are craving. Go ahead and take a chance I know you won't be disappointed. Thanks for reading this far, have fun, play safe, good luck and don't be shy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wmlkn4funx2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Detroit + Windsor, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, WishIknewanother!
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None