wrMercury 43 / M
"This is me"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 1, 2006

To view all of
wrMercury's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wrMercury's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,091,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
wrMercury 43/M
South Bend, Indiana
I need to take some new pics as the ones I have are so old. Any suggestions?
To be clear, I am married, she does not play at all. The agreement is that I can play so long as she does not have to hear any details. She wants to be ignorant of it all. If that is an issue, than I am not for you. Also, please do not ask me to email you. I do not give out my personal email as I have had issues with this in the past. Nothing personal, I am just cautious. Otherwise you can learn more about me by reading the blog I have set up in here.

My Ideal Person People to talk to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice Cooper, Queen, Meatloaf, The Jolly Rodgers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I have fantasized about a lot of celebreties. They are the
beautiful people afterall.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wrMercury's responses

  • 43 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 11, 1978
Hometown: South Bend, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: CPR instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: