ww5654 62 / M
"I am here waiting"
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2007

To view all of
ww5654's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ww5654's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovetvcd1969
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Hightonightbody
台灣, 臺灣
Ricpl8688
Rhode Island, United States
billookingfun
North Carolina, United States
boblicksall1
Virginia, United States
morenacaliente01
Lima, Peru
pepini45
Madrid, Spain
397KWJ
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
ww5654 62/M
Fayetteville, North Carolina
I need a guy with a chainsaw , 4 small dogwood trees in my yard need to be cut down
Introduction
Hi I am in nc looking for a man or woman that wants to be with a man thats kinda on the fem side. not in public but in per.

My Ideal Person Looking for a man or a woman that wants or needs to be in total charge.I am looking for a person that will at least want to take me out sometimes and get to know me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ww5654's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 25, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: