Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wynterfrost 38 / F
"Looking For My +1 Maybe +2"
Mc Gehee, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2022

To view all of
wynterfrost's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wynterfrost's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,587 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,086,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kitkat64199
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Scorpiox2just4fu
Florida, United States
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
justleelee2
Mississippi, United States
Lexiv1998
Texas, United States
LAG1311
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
wynterfrost 38/F
Mc Gehee, Arkansas
Companionship That Leads To Something Serious
Introduction
Good morning, afternoon, evening, or night! Firstly, I'd like to thank you for stopping by and viewing my profile! There are two things that are very important to me that I feel you should know right off, I have a disability that has affected my mobility since childhood, and I do stutter but not as bad as when I was little. I am a very private person, but I decided to share these two things about myself openly because It just felt fair to me that you know. Also, I'm a semi out lesbian, who's agnostic and vegan. If you're ok with everything so far, please keep reading! I consider myself to be a casual feminine tomboy so to speak. If you're into zodiac matching, I'm a Capricorn (Capritarius "Capricorn/Sagittarius mix" if you believe in cusp). I don't smoke, or drink alcohol. I'm nonpolitical/nonreligious so I'm not quick to discuss politics or religion. I like drawing, music (oldies but goldies primarily) cooking, tv shows (when I can watch them), poetry (when inspired), baking, movies (when I can watch them), reading, and PC games (co-op/PvE predominately) though at the moment I don't have much time for it. *Side Note -> I'm a person who's not into taking vaccines (due to childhood complications). I don't have a problem with people who do get them, but I prefer a woman/FF couple who feels the same way that I do.*

My Ideal Person Whatever level of flirtatious banter you’d like to do, I have no problems with that. If friendship and someone to talk to is what you want, then I'm not opposed to that idea either. But, I’m preferably looking for women (female presenting single/woman with woman couples) who are seriously interested/looking to pursue a slow burning long distance (at the start) romantic relationship. A video game player, have somewhat of an interest in games, or you're not bothered by them. A believer or follower in natural health type practices. Non-smokers. I don't mind if you drink here/there, at social gatherings, with meals, etc., but no more than that. Vegan, vegetarian, or you have no problem including veganism into your diet. Nonpolitical/Nonreligious (you can be spiritual in your beliefs).

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None to name. Various artist who made a few songs that I like.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Discreet Sex Toys (Non Phallic in Look/Shape/Size), Emotional Intimacy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Patience and Understanding

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I haven't. I have a couple of female celebrities that
I have crushes on but I haven't fantasized about having
sex with them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of wynterfrost's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Mc Gehee, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Disabled
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses