Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xhhba29x 55 / M
"Hi. Wanna chat and take it from there?"
Columbus/Glouster, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2015

To view all of
xhhba29x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xhhba29x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotsizzlinglady
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Chuckstu
Ohio, United States
Harleycouple100
Pennsylvania, United States
Lookingforacompa
Ohio, United States
XtreamFunCouple
Pennsylvania, United States
twothatdoitall69
Alabama, United States
funcouplerwe4u
Ohio, United States
koffeeman78
West Virginia, United States
keith43119
Ohio, United States
 
Status
xhhba29x 55/M
Columbus/Glouster, Ohio
In KL Malaysia - 9/25 - 10/1
Introduction
biMWM, not happy in my current relationship and wanting to see what else is out there. Not looking to jump into something long term again, but done with the NSA thing. Really would like to talk to others in a similar situation. What happens then is up to us.

My Ideal Person Comfortable in their body with a naughty streak

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Columbus/Glouster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1967
Travels to: Sunway Clio, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: