Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xsweetpassion 57 / 44 / C
"are you ready to play?"
Milan, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 4, 2013

To view all of
xsweetpassion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xsweetpassion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,152,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ub6web99
Hawaii, United States
webcamprincess69
British Columbia, Canada
oceroticals
California, United States
rm_asiana4ds
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_tysin30
Bangkok, Thailand
asiahornycouple
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
weza696
Bangkok, Thailand
khure18
Nakhon-pathom, Thailand
seeking_u32
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
xsweetpassion 57/C
Milan, Lombardia , Italy
In Pattaya now
Introduction
Couples are welcome. Let's meet for a drink and a chat and if the feeling is right let's play. Looking for open minded people for hot party We are [U]not going to a blind meeting[/U], so be ready to show a picture of you 2 together showing your faces, as we'll reciprocally do the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for friendship first and if the chemistry is right, the possibilities are endless.
We prefer couples in long time relationship like us.

PS: we ONLY do safe sex, (meaning? NO Condom, NO Party) it's not an option, it's a must

PS2: SHE is NOT interesting in INDIA or BLACK man

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xsweetpassion's responses

Information
  • 57/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milan, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, thai
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 8, 1965 September 13, 1978
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black