Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yessiragain 42 / M
"Sissy cock sucker here, giving it another go."
Cleveland area, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 19, 2015

To view all of
yessiragain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TSdates.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yessiragain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,143,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Savannaloves
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Tripodus4
Ohio, United States
hanns3791
Ohio, United States
Passion4You12
Ohio, United States
glorydogneo
Ohio, United States
FlyGuy0727
Ohio, United States
newbiguy25
Ohio, United States
FunScorpioGuy
Ohio, United States
Richi44256
Ohio, United States
 
Status
yessiragain 42/M
Cleveland area, Ohio
If you see me on IM, say hi. You never know.
Introduction
Looking to suck cock, take facials, swallow, and maybe fulfill a fantasy or two. I have limited opportunities. Don't be afraid to message me on the IM if you see me.

My Ideal Person My ideal is an older guy who enjoys being served by a sissy.
I also enjoy younger CDs and Ts who like to serve.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To walk into a roomful of horny guys. I would be dressed up
head to toe as a girl.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yessiragain's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cleveland area, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I do stuff
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: