Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zeke53028 63 / M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 12, 2013

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zeke53028's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,079 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maine, United States
Ohio, United States
zeke53028 63/M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
I'm just a soul whose intentions are good, oh Lord, please don't let me be misunderstood.
Hi, I'm an easy going professional who's stuck in a rut and wants to enjoy life a little more. I've spent way to much time building my career and now with one foot out of the door and will be completely retired soon. Ready to see what's next. I'm not looking for anything to serious to start but if it develops into something more, wonderful. I tend to be on the dominant side so a submissive would be great but certainly is not required. It's more important that there is communication, admiration and honesty. A sense of adventure, a little badgirl, a great sense of humor and must enjoy outdoor sex. Even though I'm in my early 60's I've still got some wild, badboy in me and am always up for an adventure. Not really into the bar scene but don't mind a good dive bar once and a while. Love to hike with my dog, water ski(almost every morning at 6, weather permitting) and snow skiing in the winter, live music, , golf and almost anything active. I've got a ton of stuff on my bucket list. I'm not looking for multiple partners or to jump from bed to bed every night. Just one nice woman who wants one good guy. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask.

My Ideal Person A smart, attractive, playmate who wants more out of life. Someone who can carry on a conversation and think for herself. A woman on the submissive side and looks to please and be pleased. Orally addicted would be great. Nothing to serious to start but if it leads to more, that's fine.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SRV, Eric Clapton, Jimmy Buffet, Buddy Guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Love a good mutual massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities aren't my thing.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zeke53028's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Making a living
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Labradorretreiver
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None